Service Times
Sunday Worship - 8:00 & 10:30 am
Sunday School - 9:15 am (September thru May)
*Communion is on Second, Fourth and Fifth Sunday of every month

Bible Classes
Men's Breakfast @ Burger King - Tuesdays - 8:00 am "2 Samuel."
Women's - Tuesdays - 9:30 am "Bless These Lips."
Adult - Sundays at 9:15 am Taught by Pastor Azzam.
Adult - Tuesdays - 7 pm Lay Lead "1 Corinthians."
Adult - Wednesdays - 7 pm (postponed until further notice).
Men & Women Bible Class -Thursdays -10 am "1st Place for Health." 
Adult Confirmation/Membership Class
- (dates TBD).
 

Weekly Activities
Bells of Glory Practice - Sundays - 1-3 pm.
Open Bells for All -
Mondays - 10 am. (Postponed until further notice)
Crafts & Quilts - Tuesdays - 10:30am-2pm (bring a sack lunch).
Parish Nurse Office Hours - Tuesdays - 10am-Noon. 
Choir Practice - Wednesdays - 7 pm.  (No Choir Practice November 8 & 22)

Upcoming Dates & Events
Circuit Forum @ Trinity -- Saturday, November 4, 9:30-11:30 am.
End Daylight Savings -- Sunday, November 5  
VOTER'S MEETING (between services) -- Sunday, November 5, 9:15 am.
Pastor @ Continuing Educ. Class (Nov. 6-9) in Fort Wayne
Elders Meeting -- Tuesday, November 7, 6 pm.
NO Choir Practice -- Wednesday, November 8.
Council Meeting -- Thursday, November 9, 7 pm.
Pastor Off -- Sunday, November 12.
Bazaar Set-Up -- Thursday, November 16, 10 am.
Bazaar Set-Up -- Friday, November 17, 10 am.
Bazaar -- Saturday, November 18, 9 am-2 pm.
Noisy Offering for The Chosen Ranch -- Sunday, November 19.
Deadline for December Newsletter & Calendar -- Sunday, November 19.
Trinity Ladies' Meeting -- Tuesday, November 21, 11 am.
Thanksgiving Worship Service -- Tuesday, November 21, 5 pm.
Noisy Offering for The Chosen Ranch -- Tuesday, November 21.
Right to Life @ Sacred Heart Library -- Tuesday, November 21, 7 pm.
Pastor on Vacation -- Wednesday, November 22.
NO Choir Practice -- Wednesday, November 22
Thanksgiving -- Thursday, November 23 (Office Closed)
Pastor on Vacation -- Saturday, November 25  
Pastor Off -- Sunday, November 26  
Pastor on Vacation (Nov. 27-29)

.




        apse Triniry.jpg (65659 bytes)